IPL Betting Odds

IPL Matches

Time 1 2 Betting

Friday 18th April 2014

11:30

Chennai (12)

Punjab (1/41)

In Play

15:30

Hyderabad Sunrisers (3)

Rajasthan (3/14)

In Play

Sunday 20th April 2014

15:30

Rajasthan (9)

Punjab (1/33)

In Play

Monday 21st April 2014

15:30TV

Chennai (3/5)

Delhi (6/4)

All Odds

Tuesday 22nd April 2014

15:30TV

Punjab (4/5)

Hyderabad Sunrisers (15/13)

All Odds

Wednesday 23rd April 2014

15:30TV

Rajasthan (11/8)

Chennai (8/13)

All Odds

Thursday 24th April 2014

15:30TV

Bangalore (4/7)

Kolkata (7/5)

All Odds

Friday 25th April 2014

11:30

Hyderabad Sunrisers (4/7)

Delhi (1)

All Odds

15:30

Chennai (8/13)

Mumbai (10/9)

All Odds

Saturday 26th April 2014

11:30

Rajasthan (1)

Bangalore (1/8)

All Odds

15:30

Kolkata (1/10)

Punjab (1/10)

All Odds

Sunday 27th April 2014

11:30

Delhi (1/10)

Mumbai (1/10)

All Odds

15:30

Hyderabad Sunrisers (1/100)

Chennai (1/100)

All Odds

Monday 28th April 2014

15:30

Punjab (1)

Bangalore (1/5)

All Odds

News

Same again from Kings XI

Kings XI Punjab pulled off their second big run chase in a row to earn a seven-wicket win over Rajasthan Royals in the IPL.

Warner wishes Trott the best

Australia batsman David Warner hopes Jonathan Trott can recover from his anxiety issues and return to cricket at the top level.

Tresco keen to help Trott

Jonathan Trott has been told the door is always open for advice and support by Marcus Trescothick.

KP tweet welcomes Moores

Kevin Pietersen appeared to give his backing to England's decision to grant Peter Moores a second chance as head coach.

Moores evens for Ashes win

New head coach Peter Moores is even money with Sky Bet to lead England to an Ashes series win during his time in charge.