Site Settings

European Football Friendlies Betting Odds

Friendlies Matches

TimeHomeDrawAwayBetting

Sunday 24th May 2015

09:30

PSGC Ciamis (1/100)

Draw (1/50)

Selangor (1/100)

All Odds

Tuesday 26th May 2015

20:00

Crystal Palace (1/16)

Draw (1/16)

Dundee (1/16)

All Odds

Wednesday 27th May 2015

13:45TV

Malaysia XI (1/16)

Draw (1/16)

Tottenham (1/16)

All Odds

Thursday 28th May 2015

00:00

Toronto FC (1/16)

Draw (1/16)

Man City (1/16)

All Odds

Friday 29th May 2015

01:30

Houston Dynamo (1/16)

Draw (1/16)

Man City (1/16)

All Odds

10:30

Adelaide United (11/2)

Draw (7/2)

Villarreal (4/11)

All Odds

Saturday 30th May 2015

08:00TV

Sydney FC (11/2)

Draw (18/5)

Tottenham (5/12)

All Odds

12:00

Thailand All Stars (1/16)

Draw (1/16)

Chelsea (1/16)

All Odds

Tuesday 2nd June 2015

08:00TV

Sydney FC (8)

Draw (79/17)

Chelsea (3/10)

All Odds

Wednesday 3rd June 2015

11:00

Brisbane Roar (6)

Draw (15/4)

Villarreal (1/3)

All Odds

Friday 17th July 2015

09:45

Brisbane Roar (8)

Draw (9/2)

Liverpool (2/9)

All Odds

Saturday 18th July 2015

10:00

Real Madrid (1/2)

Draw (3)

Roma (9/2)

All Odds

Monday 20th July 2015

10:00

Adelaide United (15/2)

Draw (4)

Liverpool (1/4)

All Odds

Tuesday 21st July 2015

10:45

Roma (23/10)

Draw (5/2)

Man City (10/11)

All Odds

Friday 24th July 2015

10:45

Man City (13/5)

Draw (5/2)

Real Madrid (5/6)

All Odds

Friendlies Betting Odds Outrights

Betting odds for Friendlies Betting Odds Outrights will feature here as soon as bookmaker prices become available. For any queries please contact feedback

News

Premier League video previews

Jamie Redknapp and Ed Chamberlin preview the final round of Barclays Premier League matches on our football video index.

Mawson's the merrier

Nick Hext makes Wycombe's Alfie Mawson his player to back in Saturday's Sky Bet League 2 play-off final against Southend.

Back Beckford to star

Nick Hext tips Jermaine Beckford to help Preston to Sky Bet League 1 play-off final success against Swindon on Sunday.

Boro to claim Premier prize

Middlesbrough are tipped to get the better of Norwich in Monday afternoon's Sky Bet Championship play-off final.

Sky Bet's Play-Offs Pledge!

Sky Bet offer the best promotion prices in the Football League play-offs – and will give fans a £10 free bet on each final.

in-play
Bet Basket Multiples